About the Trust - Roll of Honour

Become a Patron or a Lifetime Member of Blackpool Supporters Trust and your name will be automatically added to the Roll Call below, should you not wish to be included just contact us to opt out


Patron Members

Colin Gilbert
Duncan Cowburn
Karen McGuinness
Martin Kelly
Brian McMahon
Ann Glynn


Honary Members

DJ Campbell
Brett Ormerod
Peter Wands
Paul Brewster
Lee Good
Charlie Adam
Keith Southern
FC United Of Manchester


Lifetime Members

Pete Crookall
Keith Manning
Steve Rowland
Ashley Knowles
Elizabeth Turner
Mike Turner
Stephen Cheatley
Stephen Richardson
Chris Wilks
Francis Charlesworth
Gary Johnston
Keith Henshaw
Mark Hetherington
Ian Turnbull
Jeff Hembury
Christine Seddon
Steve Redwin
Jim Doran
Gareth White
Tom Hellon
Peter Gillatt
Steve Turner
Trevor Peopall
Steven Ward
Paul Williams
Nigel Sillis
Anthony Hodgson
Steve Holroyd
Keith Kaye
Billy Lewis
Dave Maddox
James Slowey
Stephen Smith
Neil Tolley
David Lynch
John Ormerod
Kevin Ogden
Michael Melody
Dave Pickering
Steven Peak
Ian Black
Ian Gilpin
Mark Bellamy
Eugene McMahon
David Owen
Rob Hughes
Phil Pritchard
Andrew Wigan
Chris Olive
Glyn Stone
Alan Miles
Michael Harper
John Bagguley
June Henshaw
Neale Daniels
Barry Green
Thomas Howarth
John Bailie
Susan Carden
Ron Williams
Beverley Maher
Eamonn O'Keefe
Dave Hilton
Barry Haines
Peter Wells
Chris Blackburn
David Gregory
Phil Titford
Gordon Price
Philip Lord
Gernot Leeb
Jeffrey Roy